There was a time, I used to look into my father’s eyes

Posted on

Seriously, I’m almost crying right now because they will quit. It’s lucky that I started listening to them, some of my favorite sounds are of them so..

Anyways, as I said, I was in town with her mother before. We bought some stuff I needed, like underwear and sportswear. And we ate at Sumo Sushi, yummy yummy. Otherwise, I haven’t done much today. Now I have to clean up a bit and after dinner I will meet Thea and Sarah!

Leave a Reply

